My Crazy Blind Date Blog

Kindle has a publishing arm: Kindle Press. Their scouting program discovers which book are popular by posting the beginning of the book for readers to nominate their favorites. They use this information to offer publishing contracts.

My book My Crazy Blind Date Blog’s campaign is live as of today. I have 30 days for people to nominate my book. Here’s the link if you’d like to help me out: https://kindlescout.amazon.com/p/2NGH545J6S7OT

My Crazy Blind Date Blog Cover

Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

